Flying Denali

I spent the day home sick (don’t try to call me because my throat is so clamped up I can’t say a word!), and I’ll likely miss tomorrow as well.  While I slept much of the day, I spent much of my waking time on a project I’ve wanted to do for a while.  In 2011 and 2012 I was able to go flightseeing 5 times in Denali.  Hopefully this year will bring more of the same.  The scenery is amazing and I got some amazing video.

With that thought, I bring you a 4 minute compilation video of my favorite flying shots.  Enjoy.

For better viewing, click on this link to take you straight to Vimeo, where you can view the HD video larger or even full screen.  The narrow WordPress format just doesn’t cut it.

Let me know what you think!

Are you going to join me this summer for some amazing flying in Denali National Park?

